Sexy Football – Who’s The Bastard In The Black Negligee?

…Further adventures in football erotica…

I enter the referee’s room, and am stunned to the point of penile embiggenment to find that the referee is yet to get changed, and is standing in an unmistakeable state of female nakedness. She threatens to book me if I don’t remove my kit for inspection, as my cycling shorts appear to be a different colour to my actual shorts, which is against the rules. She looks at them closely, before placing her lips to me, as she would to a whistle, or penis. I am incredibly stimulated, like a football supporter watching a match in 3D for the first time. Is she about to blow for full-time, or to mine my shaft of its protoplasm? I appeal for time added on, as I am yet to “score” (a euphemism for ejaculation) but she sends me off, as, yes, it appears that my grey cycling shorts clash with my black shorts, and need to be changed immediately.

Speak Your Brains - tell me what you think.

